Jane (janeinpodunk) wrote in bitch_fight,
Jane
janeinpodunk
bitch_fight

Dead or Alive 4 Online Tournament

(x-posted)

the DOATEC.com forums will be hosting an online Dead or Alive 4 tournament on Saturday March 11.

TIMES
6:00 pm western
7:00 pm mountain
8:00 pm central
9:00 pm eastern

GAME SETTINGS
Type: Single
Mode: Tournament
Rounds: 3
Time Limit: 99 sec
Life Gauge: Largest

RESTRICTIONS
Random Stage only
No Tengu

(Note: Some of the above information is subject to change.)

MORE INFORMATION
DOATEC.com
Tourny Thread
My GT: janejana

Players of all skill levels are welcome!
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments